200 Followers

Hello, you beautiful people! I just wanted to take a second to thank you all so much for all of the comments, constructive criticism, personal stories, advice, and laughter that you have shared with me these last few months. Today, I hit 200 followers on this little blog, and I could honestly cry.

I’ve started, trashed, and restarted blog after blog after blog, never feeling like anything that I wrote mattered, or that I would ever get anywhere. 200 followers is just a small milestone in the grand scheme of things, but it is huge to me. Even if you are only here for my daily prompts, or my occasional baby toy reviews, or my rants about social media drama, you have helped me overcome so much when it comes to my writing, how I express myself, and things going on in my life, and I owe you so much for that.

So, thank you. Thank you, from the bottom of my heart, to each and every one of you who have ever glanced at the words that I’ve typed out. I’m just an average girl, living an average life, and the fact that anyone takes any interest in that is mind blowing to me.

You are all amazing, and I look forward to sharing more of my life and stories with you in the future.

Stay awesome, friends.

Jan

Published by

Super Jan

I am an exceedingly average, 20-something female. Very opinionated, and slightly vulgar. I am a retired World of Warcraft player and podcaster, a Netflix binge-watcher, a YouTube addict, and stay-at-home mom to a tiny future superhero.

11 thoughts on “200 Followers”

Leave a Reply

