Take A Walk With Jan #12 | Vlog

Hello, friends! I am sweaty, sunburnt, and cranky as hell. I am also too lazy to write about it, so here is a quick(ish) vlog telling you why! The video is unedited, obviously. Please excuse my appearance, as I really don’t give a shit about it right now, haha. Oh, and some pictures from our walk today. I forgot to mention that after Liam fell down, he decided to pick up, and throw out, all the sticks in the park.

Enjoy!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Thanks for reading/watching!

Jan

Published by

Super Jan

I am an exceedingly average, 20-something female. Very opinionated, and slightly vulgar. I am a retired World of Warcraft player and podcaster, a Netflix binge-watcher, a YouTube addict, and stay-at-home mom to a tiny future superhero.

6 thoughts on “Take A Walk With Jan #12 | Vlog”

  1. You poor thing! Your exploded tire-blood-spider-wasp-full-price-coffee day sounds like a NIGHTMARE. But I think you’ve said it best yourself: “It ended up being delicious anyway.” Anyone who can end her vlog that way after recounting such a shitty day is awesome in my book. Hang in there, Jan. We’re rooting for you!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

