Big Changes | Vlog

Hello, friends. I know I’ve been gone for a while, life has been crazy. Here’s a vlog updating you all on what’s been going on lately. Sorry that it’s so long.

Also, holy cow, I hit 300 followers on my blog?! Thank you!

Jan

Published by

Super Jan

I am an exceedingly average, 20-something female. Very opinionated, and slightly vulgar. I am a retired World of Warcraft player and podcaster, a Netflix binge-watcher, a YouTube addict, and stay-at-home mom to a tiny future superhero.

5 thoughts on “Big Changes | Vlog”

  1. It’s nice to hear from you and know what’s been going on in your life. That’s such a bummer that Kyle’s job/school thing didn’t work out. I hope he can work his hours out soon so you guys can have some family time.

    My newest mantra has been “Life happens FOR me, not TO me.” Just kind of a fancy way of saying everything happens for a reason, I guess, but it makes me feel like less of a cliche. I just try to keep it in the back of my mind when something isn’t going the way I planned. I ask myself how I can learn, grow, change, etc. Just trying to put a positive over a negative. 🙂

    And dear god, a cream colored suit for a toddler? That’s going to be dirty in about .0005 seconds.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I just gave you 20 mins of my life…lol.
    Everythimg will be ok Jan, the ups and down are all a part of life’s journey. The good thing is that you are still smiling through all this and that’s wonderful. Hang in there, have faith and one day you and Kyle will look back at how things were and laugh about it. Best wishes.
    xoxo Dehan

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

