A Very Rambly Vlog

Hi, friends. I feel like a broken record, but I really hope to be able to be back blogging soon. Hopefully once summer hits, things will calm down a bit, but for now, a little vlog about my life is all I can manage.


Thanks for watching, friends!

Jan

Published by

Super Jan

I am an exceedingly average, 20-something female. Very opinionated, and slightly vulgar. I am a retired World of Warcraft player and podcaster, a Netflix binge-watcher, a YouTube addict, and stay-at-home mom to a tiny future superhero.

2 thoughts on “A Very Rambly Vlog”

  1. Watching your vlog reminds me of an amusing aspect of when I was corresponding with an American young lady and we’d occasionally talk on the phone and despite knowing our nationalities it always through one another to hear us talk. I wonder if it is true you read in your voice.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

