My Biggest Character Flaw? | Vlog

Hello, friends. As many of you may have read here, or here, or here… or here… or here… or here… my mom recently came to visit me. While the visit itself was not as bad as I thought it would be, it was still filled with anxiety, stress, and lots of tension. One thing has been weighing heavily on my mind ever since her return back to Maine, and I just wanted to kind of talk about it in vlog form, because I am still just too exhausted and… brain fart-y… to type it all out, and try to work it out. Did it work? I don’t know. I still feel like crap, and I really wish I had a pair of shorts. Or new shoes.

I really wanted that Richard Scarry book for Liam… blah.

Anyway, here’s the vlog, for those interested.

Thanks for watching, friends.

Jan

Published by

Super Jan

I am an exceedingly average, 20-something female. Very opinionated, and slightly vulgar. I am a retired World of Warcraft player and podcaster, a Netflix binge-watcher, a YouTube addict, and stay-at-home mom to a tiny future superhero.

2 thoughts on “My Biggest Character Flaw? | Vlog”

  1. I do the same thing but with my mother-in-law…not with money but with helping around the house or with Josie. For some reason when she offers to wash dishes or laundry (or more like she does it without prompting) it bugs me!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

